LGBT @ Appleseed bookshop, UoS

One of the LGBT History Month events at the University of Surrey

Orla Parslow 23 Things

To mark LGBT history month the University bookshop are having a display of LGBT+ books recommended by staff and students from across the Surrey campus.

Appleseed LGBT Feb 2015

View original post

About Orla Parslow-Breen

In random order I am a research student, academic tutor, introvert, treadmill addict, and compulsive reader of the written word - among other things. I recently submitted my PhD thesis in Social and LGBT Psychology, my viva is scheduled for 17th June 2016. Recently I have forgotten where my treadmill is :(
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

